Performance Schedule

2017-2018: All performances take place at Westwood High School

FWPA Performance Calendar 2017-18

 

Chasing Charming

Chasing Charming

TMS 6th and 7th grades chorus

Choral concert: 8th grade, WHS chorus, Passing Notes

Middle School Bands

Orchestra Concert, Middle and High School

High School Bands

WHS Emerson Performance

Elementary String Concert

Jazz Night

WHS Musical

WHS Musical

WHS Musical

Encounters with the Arts

Middle School Musical

Middle School Musical

Middle School Musical

WHS Spring Shorts

WHS Pops Concert

Elementary Band Concert 1

Elementary Band Concert 2

Strings Dress Rehearsal, Elementary and Middle

Strings Concert

Middle School Choruses

Middle School Bands

 

Friday, November 17 at 7:00

Saturday, November 18 at 7:00

Monday December 4 at 7:00

Wednesday December 6 at 7:00

Monday, December 11 at 7:00

Tuesday, December 12 at 7:00

Wednesday, December 13th at 7:00

Friday, January 19 at 1:00

Tuesday, January 23 at 7:00

Thursday, February 8 at 7:00

Thursday, March 15 at 7:30

Friday, March 16 at 7:30

Saturday, March 17at 2:00, 7:30

Thursday, March 22nd at 7:00

Thursday, April 5 at 7:00

Friday, April 6 at 7:00

Saturday, April 7 at 2:00

Thursday, April 26 at 7:00

Thursday, May 3 at 7:00

Wednesday, May 9th  at 7:00

Thursday, May 10th at 7:00

Tuesday, May 22 at 7;00

Wednesday, May 23 at 7:00

Thursday, May 24 at 6:00, 7:00

Tuesday, June 5 at 7:00