Performance Schedule

2018-2019: All performances take place at Westwood High School

Performance Calendar 2018-19

TMS Sixth Grade Play: Myths at the Edge of the World

TMS Sixth Grade Play: Myths at the Edge of the World

TMS 6th and 7th Grade Chorus Concert

8th grade and WHS Winter Chorus Concert

Chorus snow date

Thurston Band Concert

Winter String Orchestra Concert

WHS Winter Band Concert

Band snow date

Jazz Night

WHS Musical: Freaky Friday

WHS Musical: Freaky Friday

WHS Musical: Freaky Friday

Encounters with the Arts

TMS Musical

TMS Musical

TMS Musical

Pops Concert

Elementary Band Concert

Elementary Band Concert

Spring Shorts

String Concert Rehearsal

String Concert Performance

Middle School Chorus

Middle School Band Concert

WHS Spring Play

WHS Spring Play

Friday, November 16 at 7:00

Saturday, November 17 at 2:00

Monday, December 3 at 7:00

Wednesday, December 5 at 7:00

Thursday, December 6

Monday, December 10 at 7:00

Tuesday, December 11 at 7:00

Wednesday, December 12 at 7:00

Thursday, December 13 at 7:00

Thursday, February 7 at 7:00

Thursday, March 14 at 7:30

Friday, March 15 at 7:30

Saturday, March 16 at 2:00 and 7:30

Thursday, March 21 at 7:00

Thursday, April 4 at 7:00

Friday, April 5 at 7:00

Saturday, April 6 at 2:00

Thursday, May 2 at 7:00

Wednesday May 8 at 7:00

Thursday May  9 at 7:00

Thursday, May 16 at 7:00

Tuesday May 21 rehearsal,

Wednesday, May 22 at 7:00

Thursday, May 23 at 7:00

Tuesday, June 4 at 7:00

Friday, June 7 at 5:30

Saturday, June 8 at 10:30 and 1:30 p.m.